Friends of the Library

Curators: Claire Battershill and Heather Jessup

Associate Curator: Jillian Povarchook

Curator of Rossetti and Donovan Collection: Jamie Smallboy

Exhibition Designers: Kai Liu and Yuan Wen

Fabrication and Interactive Design: Carlos Serápio and Trinh Tran

Archival Assistant: Amy Coté

Junior Research Assistants: Rosalind Battershill, Francis Jessup, Serge Lechasseur, Finn O’Hogan

Contributors: Elisabeth Belliveau, Peter Buchanan, Ryan Churchill, Lindsay Cuff, Christopher Donovan, Jonathan Garfinkel, Kate Hall, Matthew Heiti, Brynne Johnson, Yana Kehrlein, Brian Lander, Evan Lee, Leslie Norgate, Carmen Papalia, Nolan Natasha Pike, Steven Price, Erin Robinsong, Edgar Rossetti, Marina Roy, Claire Scherzinger, Sarah Selecky, Ben Sheppard, Johanna Skibsrud, Jennifer Small, S.M. Steele, Elisa Tersigni, Ryan Tilley, Yi Qiang 伊, Sheryda Warrener, Michael Winter, Corinna Wollf, Debi Wong

Translators: Ria Clores, Farah Leplat, Mirabelle Tinio, Emma Webster, Alex Wong

Copyeditor, French and English: Katia Grubisic

Web Designers: Catherine Winters and Hannah Holtzclaw

Logo Designer: Stephanie Adams

Software Development Team for Passage du Temp: Gina Chang, Kim Lam, Alvin Ng

With special thanks to: Renee Morin, great-granddaughter of Louis-Arthur Prud’homme, Family Genealogist to the Prud’homme Family.

Thanks also to: Rebecca Dowson and Michelle Levy at the Simon Fraser University Library and Digital Humanities Innovation Lab. Margaret Heldman, Kelly Sveinson, and the support of the Applied Research Centre at Langara College. Philip Robbins, Donald Gillard, and Langara College’s Makerspace. Eric Stewart and the Department of Photography at Langara College. Justin Wilson and the Aboriginal Studies Program at Langara College. The English Department at Langara College. Marc Knez at Digital Treasury. Lois Pyke at the Nova Scotia Archives. Hilary Skov-Nielsen and Alison Froese-Stoddard at the Halifax Central Library. Katherine Taylor and the Dawson Print Shop at NSCAD. Andrea Rahal. Erin Wunker. Megan Tansey Whitton. P.J. MacDougall and the Robertson Davies Library at Massey College. Nelson Adams, Darlene Naranjo, and Greg Carson. Margret Asmuss from the Prud'homme Museum in Prud'homme Saskatchewan. Stevie Horn, Theressa Slind, and Ashley Booth at the Saskatoon Public Library and the Frances Morrison Central Branch Gallery. Greg Dreicer. Dawn Ibey, Samantha Mills, Gina Gaudet, Julia McKnight at the Vancouver Public Library. Dan Newman, Tony Antoniadas, Daniel Scott Tysdall. Iris Haussler. Kelly Barnard, Peter Battershill, Cillian O’Hogan, James Cheatley, Bart and Jacquie Jessup.

Canada Council Logo